Eat Pasta and Lose Weight

Image may contain: indoor

We just ordered this spiraler from Amazon for less than $40 and already I am in love with this machine. I take Zucchini and Yellow Squash, cut off the ends and place on the spiraler above and turn the lever. The veggies spiral out the other end on the other side of the blade onto a plate.

Then I take the spiraled veggies and place them in my steamer until the noodles are tender. I make my own sauce or put butter and pepper on the pasta and enjoy. It tastes so good and it’s healthier for my family.

This specific machine has 3 blades and there are others with 5 blades.  Here is the link to the Spiraler I bought. Spiraler on Amazon

What is Your Opinion?

