Blog Name Change

After careful consideration of my career path, I need to put my most passionate foot forward and lead. My company name is Skinny on Skin Studio, LLC, in Colorado Springs. I am a Licensed Esthetician whose passionate about skin health and how food affects our skin and our bodies from the inside out.  My new website is under construction but is live, it is http://www.skinnyonskinstudio.com. My spa will open in early 2014, and I am so pumped about it. Thanks for always supporting me with your views of my blog page as well as your “likes” and comments. My wish for you is that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving, those of you who celebrate it, and a merry and happy holiday season.

What is Your Opinion?

