Our Purpose and Who We Are

My name is Debbie, and along with my husband Larry, nutrition and living well is our passion. For the last 7 1/2 years, we’ve been working with families to promote wellness and exercise. Like so many others, being a person with insulin resistance, hypothyroidism, and tachycardia, I must watch what I eat. My family history consist of heart disease, strokes, and the above issues. I don’t have to continue gaining weight as I get older, I can eat and exercise responsibly and lose weight. As a Personal Training Consultant and Certified Wellness Coach, my focus is to help others improve their lifestyle by exercise, attitude and nutrition. See my website at www.whyeatwell.com

Image

Going L.E.A.N. was one of the easiest transitions we ever made, and I am passionate about sharing these life-changing tools and information with you and your family.

We have a strong desire to meet families where they are with how they eat and educate them on simple, effective ways they can live healthier, happier lives.

What is Your Opinion?

