Personal Training and Boot Camps 2014

Looking forward to adding an additional certification to my resume. Personal Training will fit perfectly with my wellness goals and esthetics license. In February 2014, I will be receiving my certifications as a personal trainer from NASM (National Association of Sports Medicine). Along with my business degree, I will be able to have my own business or work in a fitness center in Colorado Springs or Dallas TX. Getting in shape and preventing disease are two of my passions and I want to help others improve the quality of their lives as well.

What is Your Opinion?

