Video

RUN. HIDE. FIGHT. Surviving an Active Shooter Event

In these days of movies becoming reality, we need to use caution and safety when confronted with violence in our society. We no longer live in the “Leave it to Beaver” era, rather “The Terminator” era. I don’t ever blog on this stuff but I want my blog followers to remain safe and alive.

Take these video tips seriously and practice safety and stay aware of your surroundings. I had the privilege of being part of a mock first responder situation at our college to prepare the community for such an event. Even a mock situation is very scary, I can’t and don’t want to imagine what a real one would feel like. Stay safe and thank you for following my blog. I appreciate your kindness.

What is Your Opinion?

