Have you tried to lose weight?

Underactive Thyroid? Low Metabolism? I was diagnosed with Hypothyroidism at 37 and up until then my metabolism was high and I never had a weight issue. I was able to eat most anything and not gain weight. This all changed at 37, I began gaining weight and not able to take it off. I’ve read where a person, as they season in life, can gain 5 pounds a year. This is horrible!! In the last 2 years, my lifestyle of eating and exercising changed for the good. My husband, Larry, and I began eating Juice Plus capsules for our health. This caused us to crave more fruits and vegetables and eat more fish and chicken, less red meat. I’m now getting my certification as a Dr. Sears L.E.A.N. (source: http://www.drsearslean.com) wellness coach and will be able to teach others how to choose the right foods, read labels and how to grocery shop through workshops. This will enable us to eat better because we will be role models of L.E.A.N.

I’ve just ordered a 30 day trial of this product and below is a review on the product. Better than SlimQuick so read below for more information. Here’s an article on Avesil if you would like to get a free 30 day trial http://www.dietspotlight.com/avesil-review/

What is Your Opinion?

